Maurice   |   The Charity    |    Launch event    |    Candidate    |    Contact
 
Contact us

The Maurice Hilton Trust Trustees:

Anna Hall
anna@mauricehilton.org

Mark Stokes
mark@mauricehilton.org


Patricia Doherty
patricia@mauricehilton.org


Mary Jane Hilton
maryjane@mauricehilton.org

Maureen Samuel
maureen@mauricehilton.org


Nick Marshall
nick@mauricehilton.org


Julie Heselgrave
julie@mauricehilton.org

or call 0113 222 7878 (True North Productions)

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2007 Maurice Hilton Charitable Trust